Real Estate

So last night I was thinking about things that I’m passionate about and how I can potentially start a business around said passion.  I’ve already gotten the ball rolling regarding DadZilla, LLC because I’m super passionate about my family and being a Dad.  It dawned on me that whenever I have “down time” my wife makes fun of me because I obsessively peruse Real Estate sites.  real_estate1I love looking at the listings, especially in Westchester, New York and the surrounding areas (makes sense since we’re in lovely Chappaqua).  So I’m going to start posting about Real Estate.  I’m a total novice, and have no formal training whatsoever – so this isn’t meant to sway anyone’s purchasing decision – just an open discussion regarding something that fascinates me.  Who knows, maybe I’ll hear from some of you that have a similar obsession!

Leave a Reply

