WordPress VS. Google’s Blogger

Last week I made the leap from Google’s Blogger platform to WordPress, and I have to say – I’m impressed. It took me a bit longer than I would have liked to transfer all of my posts for the past 2 years to WordPress, but so far it seems like it’s been worth it. The skins in the design portion are much sleeker, and professional looking. The ease of use seems unsurpassed.  I’ll be playing around with the system for the next few weeks.  

I’m going to check out the WordPress slide application to share some of my more recent presentations, and look for your feedback. Stay tuned.

I’m interested to hear if anyone has any WordPress horror stories?  It seems almost too good to be true?  

Either way – for right now – I’m a HUGE fan.

Leave a Reply

